Food Safety as a Service (FSaaS)

Business Growth Platform for Consultants

 

Food product recalls and incidents are up 80%, costing food businesses billions. New food safety legislation and standards are driving ever higher levels of compliance.

Food Safety as a Service

Problem: When food firms do not have the in-house resources, expertise or tools, they often contact consultants on a one-off basis making a regular income stream difficult to achieve.

Solution: Our new Managed Service Partner (MSP) program creates opportunity and repeat revenue for food safety and quality consultants through a unique Food Safety as a Service (FSaaS) platform.

Attend an on demand Webinar to find out more:

We on demand Webinars to let consultants like you in on an opportunity that can help you grow your consultancy business:

We help you generate:

  • Regular monthly income
  • Increased consultancy fees
  • Increased client retention
  • Competitive advantage

Together we help your clients with:

  • Ease of regulatory compliance
  • Reduced administration costs
  • Reduced risk of food fraud
  • Reduced risk of product recall

Sign up below:

Our live webinar runs on request at the following times:

  • 9am GMT / 4pm CST (best for China, Hong Kong, Russia, Macedonia, India, South Africa, Cameroon, Portugal)
  • 2pm GMT / 9am EST (best for East / Mid USA, Canada, Chile, Egypt, Kuwait, South Africa, Portugal)
  • 5pm GMT / 9am PST (best for West / Mid USA, Canada)

It takes about 30-40 minutes to gain insight into a new way of doing business that helps you consolidate your customer base and help drive growth.

Sign up for our on demand Webinar below to accelerate your consulting business. After sign up, we will send you an automated email with full details of how to join the webinar.

Request a Webinar Time below